High Holidays 5775

 
High Holiday Services

Rosh Hashanah, 2019
Schedule of Services
  Yom Kippur, 2019
Schedule of Services

Sunday, September 29
Light Candles: 6:34pm
Evening Services: 6:45pm
Followed by a festive Holiday Dinner
RSVP | $25 Adult, $15 Child

Monday, September 30
Morning Services: 9:30am
Shofar: 11:45am
Followed by a Holiday Meal at approx 1:15pm
Evening Services: 6:00 pm
Followed by a second shofar blowing & Tashlich ceremony  
Light candles after: 7:30pm

Tuesday, October 1
Morning Services: 9:30am
Shofar: 11:45 am
Followed by a Holiday Meal at approx 1:15pm
Holiday Ends: 7:28pm

Kids Program both days of Rosh Hashana: 11:00am - 1:00pm
with games, prayers, and snacks. 

Wednesday, October 2

Fast of Gedalya
Fast Begins: 5:41am
Fast ends: 7:16pm

 

Tuesday, October 8
Light Candles: 6:20pm
Fast begins: 6:38pm
Kol Nidre: 6:45pm

Wednesday, October 9
Morning Services: 9:30am
Yizkor - to honor parents who have passed away: 12:00pm
Mincha & N'eilah: 5:00pm
Fast ends & Refreshments: 7:16pm

~~~

Sukkot*, 2019
Schedule of Services
  Shemini Atzeret and Simchat Torah, 2019
Schedule of Services

Sunday, October 13
Light Candles: 6:13pm
Evening Services: 6:30pm
Followed by Dinner in the Sukkah
RSVP | $18 Adult, $12 Child

Monday, October 14
Morning Services: 10:00am
Light Candles after: 7:09pm

Tuesday, October 15
Morning Services: 10:00am
Holiday Ends: 7:07pm
 

 

Sunday, October 20 | Hoshana Rabbah
Morning Services: 8:30am
Evening Services: 6:00pm
Light Candles: 6:03pm

Monday, October 1 | Shemini Atzeret
Morning Services: 10:00am
Yizkor: 12:00pm
Light Candles after: 6:59pm
Evening Hakafot Services: 7:30pm
Festive meal and joyous dancing with the Torah!

Tuesday, October 22 | Simchat Torah
Morning Services: 10:00am
Holiday Ends: 6:58pm 

* Don't forget to order your Lulav and Etrog set - $50 each, click here.

Email ChabadSac@gmail.com for more info